Analysts

The following analysts follow Huhtamaki´s share development closely and also provide equity analysis on the company. Huhtamaki does not take stand to the correctness of the analysis and will not be accountable for the financial outcome of investment decisions made upon these analyses.

Carnegie, Helsinki
Tommy Ilmoni
Tel. +358 9 6187 1235
tommy.ilmoni@carnegie.fi

Danske Markets Equities, Helsinki
Kalle Karppinen
Tel. +358 10 236 4794
kalle.karppinen@danskebank.com

Evli Bank Plc, Helsinki
Mika Karppinen
Tel. +358 9 4766 9643
mika.karppinen@evli.com

Goldman Sachs, London
Eshan Toorabally
Tel. +44 20 7552 9351
eshan.toorabally@gs.com

Handelsbanken, Helsinki
Robin Santavirta
Tel. +358 10 444 2483
Rosa09@handelsbanken.se

Inderes, Helsinki
Antti Viljakainen
Tel. +358 44 591 2216
antti.viljakainen@inderes.com

Nordea Markets, Helsinki
Pasi Väisänen
Tel. +358 9 1655 9943
pasi.vaisanen@nordea.com

Pohjola Pankki, Helsinki
Antti Saari
Tel. +358 10 252 4359
antti.saari@pohjola.fi

SEB Enskilda, Helsinki
Jutta Rahikainen
Tel. +358 9 6162 8713
jutta.rahikainen@enskilda.fi