Contact

Central & East Europe

Austria, Baltic States, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic,
Hungary, Italy, Poland, Serbia & Montenegro, Slovakia,
Slovenia, Ukraine

c/o Huhtamaki Ceska republika a.s.
Petrovicka 101
675 21 Pribyslavice
Czech Republic

Phone: +420 - (0) 568 894 111
Fax: +420 - (0) 568 894 200
E-Mail: info.cz@huhtamaki.com

Additional contact details for Central & East Europe

Roman Holub
Customer Service Manager
Phone: +420 - (0) 568 894 116
E-mail: roman.holub@huhtamaki.com

Sylvie Sabacka
Customer Service Representative
Phone: +420 - (0) 568 894 118
E-mail: sylvie.sabacka@huhtamaki.com

Alena Kvasnicova
Customer Service Representative
Phone: +420 - (0) 568 894 119
E-mail: alena.kvasnicova@huhtamaki.com

Veronika Hanackova
Market Analyst & Sales Support
Phone: +420 - (0) 568 894 120
E-mail: veronika.hanackova@huhtamaki.com

Ilona Novotna
Customer Service Representative
Phone: +420 - (0) 568 894 108
E-mail: ilona.novotna@huhtamaki.com

Jana Silhava
Customer Service Representative
Phone: +420 – (0) 568 894 306
E-mail: jana.silhava@huhtamaki.com

Romana Parlaskova
Sales & Marketing Manager CEE
Phone: +420 - (0) 568 894 117
E-mail: romana.parlaskova@huhtamaki.com